my best friend .

my best friend , is toh chuanzhi . ):

i just realised, we have never fought before. we argued, we bitched, we talk, we crapped. you’ve been my best friend, since sec1? that 3yrs ago. i have known you for 4years, thats so many days. i wont forget the first day of sec1, you were the nicest looking guy in class. i never once thought you would bother about me, whats more talk to me, about so many things.

you were my register partner for the first 2 years of my secondary school life, i didnt think that we can be friends for so long. we dont appear to be on talking terms infront of the others, we dont seem friendly to each other infront of them. but behind, we’re the best of friends.

it was all because of her. everything is. _|_

 

i miss talking to you, ):

About taymin

i'm just me. i laugh, i smile, i feel, i cry.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

